To Be Read | September 2015

To Be Read   〉 I’m not expecting a lot from this month. Things have been going pretty slow on screen and off screen. If I happen to get more completed, then I would throw myself an inner party and dance my insides out. It is better to aim a little lower, than to no reach all of your goals. I just recently found out that I’m horrible at html. I get blustered and confused extremely easily. Sure, I can spend almost hours working on one thing, but I have Netflix keeping me company in the background. A girl can hope right? 

Line  

The Secrets We Keep by Trisha Leaver
All the Rage by Courtney Summers

  

I Am Her Revenge by Meredith Moore
The Cemetery Boys by Heather Brewer

X'sThoughts? Share and Comment below!
all the best, rin

Leave a Reply

