Popular Books I Most Likely Will Not Read

Blogger and just “anyone” spam about certain books. I hear it all of the time and almost everywhere I go. It just crossed my mind, that there are some books that I will not be reading and it happens to be some of the books that people are crazy about. So here before you is a list of “known” books that I will most likely not read anytime in the future. Give me some feedback and reasons why my choice was a horrible decision to make ;).


Δ  Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Δ City of Bones by Cassandra Claire

Δ Anything by John Green ←

Δ The Maze Runner by James Dashner

Δ Maximum Ride by James Patterson

Δ Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Δ The Winner’s Curse by  Marie Rutkoski

LineThat, or I’m really just indecisive about reading them. SO, you guys think I’m making a big mistake here with any of these books? Read any of them? Share and Comment below!

Rin03

Leave a Reply

