Book Haul | April 2015

So I went to Barnes&Noble recently and bought more books than I promised myself I would get. I told myself that I would leave that building with a maximum of 6-8 books and I came out with a total of 10! This always happens to me! It just seems that I can’t help myself when it comes to buying a load of books. Books are always coming in and sometimes my friend and I ban ourselves from buying anymore books….See how long that lasted? Oh and I rearranged my bookshelf to fit them in and make some more space for future books 😉


 Books that I have recently added to my bookshelf:

    

Forged by Erin Bowman
The Storyspinner (The Keeper’s Chronicles #1) by Becky Wallace
→  I Am Her Revenge by Meredith Moore

    

All the Rage by Courtney Summers
Gracefully Grayson by Ami Polonsky
Siege and Storm (The Grisha #2) by Leigh Bardugo

    

→  Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms #1) by Morgan Rhodes
Red Queen (Red Queen #1) by Victoria Aveyard
Undone by Cat Clarke

LineDo you have any of these books on your TBR? Have you read any of them? Share and Comment below! 😀

Rin03

Leave a Reply

