To Be Read | April 2015

To Be Read

I’m back! I am also having a mini party in my head at this moment. I really hate not posting, it just feel right to me. I don’t think I’ll be taking breaks very often. Guys, it’s officially April! *facepalm* It’s a new month and well I don’t like it. Time is flying too fast! My birthdays next month though. I literally forgot my birth when my dad mentioned it to me! Oh well! I have this really bad habit of straying from my path and reading books that I did not put on my TBR. I literally swear! 😛 Well here we go:


What I completed in March that was on my TBR:

  

Playlist for the Dead by Michelle Falkoff
Breaking the Rules (Pushing the Limits [#1.5]) by Katie McGarry

What I completed that was not on my TBR:

  

Some Boys by Patty Blount
The Iron Trial (Magisterium #1) by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare


ARC Reads:

A Magic Dark and Bright by Jenny Adams Perinovic 


My April TBR:

    

Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas
The Infinite Moments of Us by Lauren Myracle
Send by Patty Blount

  

Under a Painted Sky by Stacey Lee
Sanctum (#2) by Madeleine Roux


Not published yet, but will be this month (on my TBR):

Forged (Taken #3) by Erin Bowman

LineWhat’s on your TBR? Share and Comment below!

Rin03

One thought on “To Be Read | April 2015

Leave a Reply

