My Book Playlist: Music & Books | Week Two

M Y   B O O K   P L A Y L I S T   | W E E K   T W O

Okay, I can not believe I’m actually doing this. It’s nerve wracking sharing my music choices with a bunch of other people, but here we are. A playlist of 10 amazing songs that are the ultimate companions to the best books!

THEME // FALLING RAIN

1] Shiver – Lucy Rose
2] Dreaming Alone – Against the Current
3] How to Disappear Completely – Radiohead
4] Pumped Up Kicks – Foster the People
5] Dear No One – Tori Kelly
6] And the Snakes Start to Sing – Bring Me the Horizon
7] This is Gospel – Panic! At the Disco
8] The Only Exception – Paramore
9] On My Own – Samantha Barks
10] Moments – Tove Lo

+ Whenever I listen to these songs, they give me inspiration while reminding me of certain books (if you know what I mean). Hope you guys check these tracks out sometime, they’re hella rad. Lol, I just went all 80’s–I think.

LineWhat songs give you inspiration? What songs remind you of certain books? Share and Comment below?

Rin03


Leave a Reply

